You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day in my life as a hobbyist photographer

in #photomag5 years ago

I always, or at least most of the time, shoot in auto mode because as a hobbyist I do not really understand the settings of my camera. Or maybe, I chose to ignore understanding them. 😀

You got great shots there. I specially like the fourth and fifth photos. Or more over, the fourth one. The dew drops were perfectly captured and makes the photo look so cool.

It is clever of you to choose the unbeaten path and go taking photos in the wilderness while others are busy celebrating Romania day with a parade. It was all worth it though. Thanks for sharing your photos!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @macoolette ! I have found out that sometimes the action happens when no one is around so I try to stay out of the crowds in searching for interesting subjects.

I have found out that sometimes the action happens when no one is around so I try to stay out of the crowds

I agree. There were times when I wanted to just go the opposite direction as I feel I could gain more that is something new rather than joining the crowd and juggle for a piece of the pie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90