You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day in my life as a hobbyist photographer

in #photomag5 years ago

Oh maaan that runner with tat huge chimney is the best one. I also liked the fox you've used as the preview pic as well. Do you upload also on shutterstock? What's you ID over there? Haha I believe the freezing must have been indeed bad as you mentioned. Poor nikkor :D

Sort:  

I have to admit that the one with the runner is my favorite ! I did upload some time ago on shutterstock and think about doing it again. I dont have anything fresh there. I have tried my luck recently with stocksy but I did not get in. I succeded at CavanImages but I was to lazy at the moment to upload :)

Haha that's the thing with many guys I know. Their pictures are absolute fire but they just don't upload cuz they don't feel like. So when's the next photosession of yours planned for? :D

Actualy I was thinking to go today but I got up late cuz all the beers last night so I might be a little dizzy in the field :)). I have just 150 pictuers on shutterstock but just two or three sell consistently like a few times a month :))) I make a huge amount like 2-4 dollars a month. I have to have so many good pictures to get at least a decent amount. So I guess the begining of thios year I will star reuploading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63