You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the Day: High Port 354, part 1.

in #photomag5 years ago

*What great photos!!!
I would like to visit that Town: what do you think It is the best period to go there?
Probably late spring or summer.
I am a Little bit scared by the snow: too much could fail our holidays.
However thank you for these beautiful photos and I appreciate the @c-squared work: they underline great contents like yours.
Good job and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am very glad that you liked my photos so much. In my opinion, Moscow is good at any time of the year, but if you do not like the snow, it is better to come in the period from May to September. By the way, it is a pity that you do not like the snow: soon around the huge city center will work festive illumination, which is usually designed by the best world experts and it will be an unforgettable sight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92