You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the Day: High Port 354, part 1.

in #photomag5 years ago

You photo can make into postcard @neony. It so beautiful and unique. The yellow /orange light highlighted the busy city was perfect. Blue color on the other part of the city has matched well with the busy day. You have chosen the color well. Thank you for showing us the beauty of Moscow city. This really a good experience to take photo under a strong wind and your photos doesn't show it at all. How many photos have you took just to capture these beautiful moment with the view of strong wind.
I love the last photo as well, you have captured the historical moment of all the photographers to capture the city view with weather.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm really glad you liked these works. I did about five takes of each kind to get sharp shots, although I usually do two. Thanks again!

You must be very professional @neony. with the weather, you only need 5 takes to have this visual effect. Bravo. From the last photo, it seems very cold. All your effort paid off with all these beautiful pictures. Do you have more pictures beside this :P I love to see them as well.

I'm just an amateur : -) Yes, my efforts fully paid off, especially after the @c-squared curators marked my post: -) Next week will be the second part. Stay tuned!

Yay i can‘t wait to see it. Especially i am in christmas mood. Would it be high chance for me to see some christmas view?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately, not yet. Christmas decorations are already built in the city, but not yet connected to electricity. But I am sure that soon Moscow will shine like a Christmas tree and I will try to shoot this sight.

Last year it was very beautiful :-)

DSC06491.jpg

DSC06493.jpg

DSC06548 copy.jpg

DSC06572.jpg

wow... thank you for sharing., it really beautiful.. i bet it also beautify by your photography skill... I can‘t wait to see this year decoration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81