You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day in my life as a hobbyist photographer

in #photomag5 years ago

I am quite honored to get the chance to be featured in the Author Showcase. I dont quite have the time to talk about myself right now but all I can say is that I am a hobbyist photographer that wants to grow and I discovered that I can grow only if I practice, practice, practice. Go out, shoot, go home, Edit. Simple and repetitive workflow will get you to great results. I do that for almost a year now and my photography skills are getting stronger and stronger as you can see from my blog. Thank you again very much for the nomination and for supporting quality content on steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72