You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Icelandic horses 🐴 - A competition by @dboontje 📷

in #photomag6 years ago

YES I love the end result! Especially the textures in the hair of the right horse. If you like doing this kind of thing you might want to follow @photogames where sometimes 'edit my picture' games are played as well :-) I'm less active in the photogames now but I've had a lot of fun with it in the past.

Sort:  

Hehe funny you mention this one. Just before my trip I heared from @photogames at the Steemit Surfers Discord because of the beach picture contest. Will keep an eye on those contests. Because I really like to do things with my pictures, and become better at using those edit programs. Also fun to scroll through your library and learn from your older pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81