You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day in my life as a hobbyist photographer

in #photomag5 years ago

Thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures with us, it is amazing that you decided to spend the whole day hunting for good shots, like the pictures with frozen plants, that must be really early morning till sunrise, normally once there are first rays on the plants the snow melts and snow turns to water quickly. The little family on water surface look very peaceful and enjoying their morning. I like the picture of that fox, how he is trying to see if there is anything for him to catch, also the second picture like he noticed you and just looking to your direction. You are lucky to have been able to do such shots. One of the common feature of morning hours is a jogger, they must have a strong will ro go and run no matter what the weather is there. Great day, I really enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much ! I was really lucky with the fox shot but, hey, you make your own luck :)) I am really glad that you enjoyed my photos !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64