You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milford landing walkway

in #phototalent5 years ago

You know? I just love walkways like this. It seems every single one I've ever been on had something that was just too cool along the way. These benches look just spectacular and I could see me with a cup of coffee and my Kindle leaking away some serious time there.

Thanks for another great walk. This is really my alltime favorite thing that I do on Steem and I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

I to love walkways like this as well, and to be right beside downtown it’s great you can shop if you want or go and s
Walk here and take. Seat and read a book if shopping is not your thingsThanks for the kind support i am loving seeing the Wednesday walk slowly growing and seeing more walks from around the world each week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85