You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 19"

in #pifc6 years ago

@trincowski i feel proud , thank you very much for choosing my work and for your very kind words, hopefully i'll have introduce post after one or two weeks , as one of my friend told me about it ,
thank you again for your support and i am going to follow @connor-russo , and YES definitly his painting deserve more <3

Sort:  

You're welcome! Good artists like you need to get some exposure in this site... I'm just helping a bit.

Starting on SteemIt is very difficult. On the first months, you'll probably get very low rewards but please stick around and keep on pushing.

Eventually, your works will get the recognition they deserve.

thank you very much , it was a big help from you ,

i will do my best , :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61