You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a couple month off the grid and so much have changed!!!

in #pilotlife5 years ago

I have been here since June of 2017 but was forced to quickly bow down for some time due to a Multiple Sclerosis flare up. There are several "mobile" apps, plus yes... your wallet is now separate from your main "page". DTube is quite popular for many... you'll just have to kind of get back on that bike...and ride around again. The Terminal is a great place to help...also, I'd say Google but that's almost as bad as Wikipedia. There are so many things to keep track of, and I won't even claim to know half of it... but like I said; The Terminal can get you in the right direction. If not... I am sure "someone" can get you some advice...

Love and light my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65