You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three days till “Talk-like-a-Pirate-Day” My Pluderin on Saturday!

in #piratesunday6 years ago

hiya, i really like that 2013 with snake design!, very nice piece of treasure that is, lovely find and good haul, thank you for sharing, hope you have a fab day, respect

Sort:  

Welcome to my blog @beckieg, And Congratulations in becoming the newest Member of #steemsilvergold. As you see my alter ego is a Pirate called The Bloody Raven, I love to collect Pirate themed silver, and enjoy writing fictional stories in a historical context about each one of them. "The Nemesis" story arc is complete and the next one will be "Ching Shih" Since I'm a nurse by trade, I also have fun as Kerris the Community's Stackitis Intervention Health Nurse. I do have a few YouTube videos sprinkled in the blogs too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91