Sort:  

Perhaps you will start one, my true SWEET sis, @kerrislravenhill! You find the most appropriate mojis, and I enjoy them very much! I am looking forward to your piratesunday post. We need to see all your plunder, sis!!! Lot os Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!! See you soon!
!tip

I have a few "prospector rounds" I could showcase... if I can dig them up!

🤣

Great Idea @kerrislravenhill

Dig them up @underground! Then hopefully you will have the time to post, between your busy work and school!😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Pirate Sunday: 3Oz Vintage Silver Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72