Sort:  

I believe it is a coin, @movingman! Here is a photo from @vgholdingsllc's comment:

And here is mine:
Piratecoin2-1.jpg
Thanks for stopping by and leaving a great comment, my friend.
!tip

I saw it in the comments and its definatly that one suggested! I was just in the coin shop for more silver and took some pics of the place i go to. First i need to go meet mr bitcoin and buy some of that too, but paying for it in cash takes a few hours up of the day, but well worth it.

@asheelts also got a nice one today also, do a post on it and use hashtag steemsilvergold 😊

Ill make a post this evening I guess!

Fuck! I completely forgot to thank you for the tipu tip!!!!!

THANKS!

Hahaha, that's okay, @movingman. You are good!

🎁 Hi @movingman! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday: Crawfish & Catfish Festival Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67