Sort:  

Pssst, don spake to any soul but I'z give yea a pass if yea quote ANYTHING from thy following literary seaworthy epics;
Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson ✓
The Old man and the Sea by Ernst Hemingway ✓
Moby Dick by Herman Melville ✓
Rime of the Ancient Mariner by Samuel Taylor Coleridge ✓
or 👉 Gilligan's Island 👈 😜 😉 🙃

Hmmmm... like this one?
Skipper: Gilligan, I can nah seem t' find a coconut that's big enough fer me
cap.
Gilligan: Ye should 'ave gone t' th' other side o' th' island 'n got a
jumbo-sized one.
Skipper: I don't reckon that's mighty funny.
Gilligan: All I mean be that ye're a big scallywag 'n got a big head...
Skipper: Gilligan?
Gilligan: 'n a big heart.
Skipper: Aye....well.....wha' be it that ye're doin'?
Gilligan: Makin' ye. (Stuffin' a life-sized manican o' th' Skipper)
Skipper: That's suppose t' be me?
Gilligan: Only th' bottom half.
Skipper: Come on Gilligan, I be nah this big!
Gilligan: Well Skipper, ye said t' make it life-like, remember?
Skipper: But I be nah that big Gilligan!
Gilligan: Sure ye be.
Skipper: I be nah!!!
Gilligan: Sure ye be.
Skipper: I be nah Gilligan!!!
Gilligan: Sure ye be.
Skipper: I be nah!!! (WHACK!)

When a coconut falls on a head, was that the sound of the coconut or the head?
or if a coconut falls in the jungle, does anyone hear it? ~ The Existential Philosophy of Gilligan's Island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91