You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is #PirateSunday #51, Can You Believe it's Been Almost a Year ??

Am I the FIRST to comment on this article? That is incredible!!! WOW... has it been a year already? Yeah... I remember now, that I first started posting daily here on steemit April 1st!!! WOW... congratulations on a milestone 1 year of #piratesunday! I am so very proud of you, my friend!!!

Sort:  

Ms. Saver I am Grateful for this very nice FIRST Comment. I was Pushing Others away during the Past Few Hours so that You could be Here First. With the Help of GOD and his Glory he Supplied the Shield and Strength for me to hold the line on commenters...............@silversaver888 Your Friendship is such a Gift !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87