You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Sunday: 3oz Vintage Silver Bar

in #piratesunday5 years ago

Another wonderful pice i always love seeing your silver when you share it with us, I got a new piece of Silver yesterday and love it I must remember to thanks the person that sent it to me

Ohh yeah thats you, Thanks so much and I must remember to get some photos of it today for this evenings post

Sort:  

Awwww... you are so deserving of that gift of gratitude, tattoodjay! I thank you for the opportunity to share my love in stacking! I believe in saving in silver and gold! I shall keep my eyes peeled on your article. I’d love to see that silver in your possession!😍
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

WellI consider myself truly lucky to have this beautiful piece :)

And you are so deserving of that silver, @tattoodjay😀😍! Thanks for your support!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks again not sure about deserving I just am the way I am nothing special

Cheers

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Pirate Sunday: 3Oz Vintage Silver Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72