You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's PirateSunday #13 and it is Time to have a little Fun onboard the Ship.........You can Win but only if you UP Vote and Comment on This Post !

in #piratesunday6 years ago

Arrr that's a lot of loot! Think of all the Rum that could by this thirsty scalleywagen drunk sailor!

Sort:  

@tbnfl4sun if you leave me the address where to mail your 1998 Mint Set by Emailing me at [email protected] or by going to my discord https://discord.gg/jWPQZE
then I can mail out your Prize.
Thank You for participating in #PirateSunday

Wow, this is so awesome,me luck has changed! So cool of you!

Let me know if you got my email!

@tbnfl4sun You are in to WIN next Sunday !
(USA)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67