You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinette - Will you find this elusive Solarium character?

in #pixelart6 years ago

Ahhhh... no more slothicorn? :O
That is so sad to end so suddenly like this. I do hope slothicorn curator team stay together, as I said many times, you guys are so good and so hard working, it would be a big loss to the artist community in Steemit to lose you.

A hug to you and all the people who have helped made Slothicorn community grew to be what it was. I wish it can continue somehow but if this is the end, then thank you again for all your support <3.

Reinette is indeed pretty cute and good for her to cheer you up :).

Sort:  

Thank you hugs I want to keep going. Until @stellabelle decides to respond to my requests for her to give the account to me so we can keep going, we're in a bit of limbo I think. I'm considering starting over on another account regardless though... I don't know what's going on with her but I love Slothicorn and I want it to continue, even in a different format :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94