You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly~Theme Announcement~Win Steem!!

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago

hahaha how cute!
It kinda seems like pixel art is out dated and no longer relevant yet you are proving that is not true!
Congrats to your successful reputation here on Steemit and Pixalart!
I really like your intro/bio on your profile page btw. Thats what made me check out some of your posts. I am a family man also and like to meet other dedicated fathers.
Cool to see your family is on Steemit! What a great start to life! So much opportunity here.
I am going to follow you now in hopes to get to know you better.
SteemoN!

Sort:  

Thanks.
I actually have a handful of stuff coming, it's the reason I haven't been posting much lately.
Fairly certain I'll be making an announcement today actually, definitely by tomorrow though.

Cool!
I hope to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50