You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You nasty little buggers! | Osz wy wstrętne paskudy!

in #pl-artykuly6 years ago

Mass-murderer!
Spraying with the hose works well but the other thing that you can do with cabbage is mix a mild solution of dishwashing liquid and water and spray the plants. Works well and is ok to eat :P
No, I don't love aphids. All over my roses, cabbages and echeveria. But they are a sign of water-stressed plants so watering more is a big help

Sort:  

Haha :D
I think I tried with the soap on my flowers too. Also soap + alcohol + water. Didnt work :p They were back in no time!
I was sure you like them :p

If they are back in no time, you need to water more often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91