You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plan For This Week

in #plan6 years ago

More strength More life to you sir. Wishing you full recovery.
Procrastination is really a thief of time.
Yeah its not an easy role, in order to achieve your goal on this platform. One has to put in a quality time to write a post, comment on people's post and reply comments, also chatting on discord to meet people.
We need to plan ourselves to meet up on a daily.
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @cyntibellar.

PS: I am not 'sir' 😂. Just call me Joe

😂
Correction taken
Pls what's your username on discord.
@emjoe

emjoe#7574 however I don't chat much on discord but I will surely attend to messages whenever I'm in position to do that 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87