You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plan For This Week

in #plan6 years ago

My boss. My happy you are getting back to shape. Please get completely well soon. I write my schedule down and pin it to the side of the mirror where i can always see it. Then i work towards realizing them. Talking about welcoming newbies, kindly check your whatsapp messages. I have 3 newbies whose accounts where approved this week. One has written his introduction post. I sent you his link onwhatsapp. Please welcome him if you can. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your wishes bro.

I write my schedule down and pin it to the side of the mirror where i can always see it. Then i work towards realizing them

That is a nice idea. I usually paste mine at the back of my door so that I will see it everytime I move around my room. I hardly look at the mirror 😂.

I didn't see any WhatsApp messages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83