You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripples in the Pattern: My newest cryptocollectible, and an attempt at entry into a new platform.

in #planetslothicorn6 years ago

Great insightful post! Good luck with the application at KnownOrigin. I would suggest to use the #creative-commons tag, when you publish creative commons works, as I'm regularly curating CC-content with my @creative-commons account.

I'm also intersted in discovering new crypto games, so I will probably check out 0xUniverse using your referral link ;-)

Sort:  

If you check it out, dm me your Eth address on discord and ill send you a common planet or two to get started 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Will do :-)

K, will do.

Happy you like the post !

I've found making these artworks very therapeutic.

It allows my mind to unwind, which seems even more important now that I have a 37H work week 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75