You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔵🔴@kaliju's Steemit Would You Rather #2! Play to win $$$SBD prizes!

in #playonsteem6 years ago

I would rather have telekinesis skill. That way I can control brooms and jug and pots and pans at the same time meaning I can finish my housechores in speedy manner.

At the same time while the housechores are being done I can post blog at Steemit. This skill also can be used to help people let say to prevent an accident from happening to shift to car away before it hits someone. Or shift people off the ground before they flop or fell. And to turn turbine to generate electricity. Many more and sky will be the limit.

It can be used in surgery to shift the organs in the body without needing scissors which sometimes may accidentally poke other organs and hurt them.

Sort:  

That way I can control brooms and jug and pots and pans at the same time meaning I can finish my housechores in speedy manner.

All I can picture is Mickey Mouse as the Sorcerers Apprentice using magic to do his chores....lol

Hahaha. You cracked me up. But I am Minnie Mouse, lol @thedarkhorse.🤣😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66