You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep, noodles, and Mac & Chesse~A Snook Podcast~ Ulog: 50

in #podcast6 years ago

Sorry you couldn't sleep! That sucks. :-( The macaroni & Cheese sounds really good though, lol! I never baked it on the stove then the oven, usually just the oven but that sounds great!!! I will have to try it! OMG! I love Paul Newman's House dressing! It's so good! He's the BEST! I will have to try that musroom & Onion in garlic with the mac and cheese too- sounds good to me! :-) I hope you day is great- after the much needed sleep.

Sort:  

I will have to try that musroom & Onion in garlic with the mac and cheese too- sounds good to me!

Let me know if you do!! it's so good!! :D

thank you for your great comment. you brought a huge smile to my face!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87