You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - Silver Rounds & Steem Creators!

in #podcast6 years ago

Very nice looking silver round! Congratulations on the opportunity to speak at the Steem Creators Conference... I think it is just a weeee bit further than a days drive from Texas! LOL Live events actually allow you to build real long term relationships. I have been to several myself... still have friends from years ago... even if you are not in business together it still gives you a possibility for having an accountability partner... that can be huge!

Sort:  

Only a short drive, what do you mean further than a days drive? LOL

I am talking about me... more than a short drive! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98