You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unable to continue the Path of Exile competition

in #poecomp6 years ago

Is there much to do in PoE once you already know the whole game? Also is it worthwhile to play just for a couple of rides? I've been thinking of getting into it, but treating it as a campaign game instead of an "infinite replayability game".

Sort:  

You can play it to test out different builds or ways to play characters, try thing you haven't yet. Experimenting is always enjoyable as is playing hardcore and making sure you don't die.

Hardcore on PoE is a bit too brutal for me. "Make a wrong turn and instantly die to a boss with random overpowered stats" brutal. Nah, definetely no hardcore.

I think I really will try it again, but I'll just go easy and enjoy the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08