You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The key is to not die. Drink a potion, have a teleport ready; leap to safety; whatever you need to do.

in #poecomp5 years ago

Not a fan of D3? XD

Admittedly I've never actually played it, I don't think I even got to play 2 :<

Good luck everyone :D

Sort:  

I was delighted when I heard it was coming; and followed the announcements closely.
They decided to steer away from all the stuff that made DII incredible. People told them that was dumb, that they were ripping all the joy out of the game; but they knew better.
Now every level 60 witch doctor is the same.
They might have different gear on; but their stats and skills are identical.
They put the game on rails so we couldn't make mistakes.
I never made the mistake of playing it.

That...sounds...pretty awful actually D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87