You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Goose and the golden egg

in #poem6 years ago

This is such an important message wrapped in an impressive tale! I hope a lot of greedy people will learn the lesson, just like the man did when cutting the goose.
Beautiful gemstones, by the way! :)
I also have some and I like to feel them as everyone feels different in the hands :)
Good wishes to you :)

Sort:  

Such a beautiful message @endorphoenix and wishing you Good wishes and abundance too 😊
My crystals are a quartz crystal ball, citrine heart, moldavite chunk (my favourite), danburite the one thats wrapped in hemp string, black tourmaline, jet and shungite

Thank you so much dear @happysmileyman!😊
Oh wow, thank you so much for explaining me your crystals! I just love them! Crystals are soemthing so wonderful! 😊
I am glad I found you here on Steemit!

Namasté

Hi @endorphoenix what a lovely message and i thank you so much from the depths of my heart ❤ and likewise, im so happy that steemit weaves its magic and connects likeminded souls 😊 wishing you
Smiles and infinite blessings 😊

Your comments always make me so grateful and smile from one side of my face to the other one! 😊😊😊
Thank you from the depths of my heart, too!💖
May you be blessed and luck, love, light, peace and abundance always on your side! 😊
You make Steemit even more beautiful! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57