You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to the man on the moon

in #poem6 years ago

Ok, this is super abstract, but I like the thoughts behind it. I'm sure your tag gives the clue you're intending it to be that way, but I still like what you're saying and how you're saying it.

To me, this reads like when you write a letter to an ex (or soon-to-be ex) and never actually mail it; it's just healing to write the words.

Sort:  

How DID YOU KNOW! Yesterday, I was lost in thought and one of those rabbit holes was I wish negativer and other writers left real comments.

Maybe not as honest like in the edits, but some hard truths never hurt. You know do that thing, that makes us do the thing, and everyone is a better for it. :)

Real comments are hard to come by, I know. I don't think human flesh is made to be capable of consuming so much content in such a short span as steemit forces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91