You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better than Nothing

in #poem6 years ago

All are great Snook!
The poem, the film, the voice and the music filled life.
No emptiness anymore, no hate nor anger.
Nothingness is gone.

I'm alive and kicking!

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.

Sort:  

Thank You for your wonderful happy comment!!

You're very much welcome!
What's your real name Snook?
And why your screen name is snook?
Sorry for the two questions. I usually ask those questions when I make comments on posts.

I am sorry but those 2 questions are the two I don't answer......

I AM sorry.

Oh!
No worries. I respect your privacy and secrecy.

Anyways, its my pleasure talking to you. And thank you very much for sharing your precious time replying to my comments and to others as well.
To be with people adds life and hope, much more if communication is there.

Wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82