You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My little death" - writing, my original poem translated from Hebrew.

in #poem6 years ago

OMG how someone could explain death this way. It is so amazing now I feel like I want to see death next to me to just have an idea how she looks like.
I joined steemit three days ago but impressed by your skills.
Followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from your side in future.
@suf1an

Sort:  

thanks a lot @suf1an I actually was afraid to post it, the good comments give me the permission to express myself

No,no please don't be afraid. It is your life so live it your way and do whatever you feel like doing unless you are not hurting anyone.
Looking forward to see more good stuff coming from you in future.
@suf1an

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86