You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Tails (Original Poem/Song)

in #poem5 years ago

Yah, mój Cally posted a poem... FOR THE FIRST TIME IN FOREVER!!!!~... Anyways, as @gaby-crb said: awesome poem and glad yah found the spirit to post it finally. Anywho, that long for an awesome one like this? What else is in the attic there, want me to pry it open?~ :p Anyhow, nice poem-ing as always and love to see these again!~

61C9E49C-6D0C-4C1F-A434-1BED20E64E1D.gif

Sort:  

Yey thank you so much <3 I don't know, I just horde things sometimes, like a dragon haha i do have few more tucked away, mainly just poems, i think this may have been the only song in there, but I dunno, some things I just like to keep for myself, can't really explain it

Proszę bardzo!!!!~ <<<<3333 Well, yah needn’t explain it any further if yah don’t feel or can’t explain it. I understand yah!~ <3 Also hast thou seen seesladen’s poem that compliments yers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88