You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Own Reflection!

in #poems6 years ago

Hahaha I loved it!! Thanks for the little homage @jusan239. Welcome to Steemit, it took you long enough!

The best piece of advice I can give you is to start engaging... if someone comments on your post, make sure to reply. Find some posts that you like and start commenting, meaningful comments... telling someone to upvote and follow you is a no no.

Just be yourself, interact with people and download discord. You can find a community that will help you along the way and I know the best one. Good Job with your introduction post!! Can't wait to read more of your poems!!

Sort:  

Thanks @monchhichi23, I will do so jut that.I posted another poem a while ago. Check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92