You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pierced - Purple Flower

in #poetry6 years ago

I really like your purple flower poem. you are genuine writer sir. i want to share my own poetry.

The image of a forgotten woman blooms as a purple flower,
Our very strong breath developed particles of Solarity
The wind's omnipresent motion of the wind-green waves
As the phosphorus blows and falls
Another broad beach in the deep.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing it. You seem to have some deep insights.

Thank you so much sir.
This one is only for you sir,

Friendship is like the relationship between hands and eyes. When there is an injury in the hand, tears of eyes drop. Again, when the tears of eyes drop, then the hand wipes.

you made my day sir! Now i am very inspired to writing my poetry! because i always writing poetry sir but nobody not interated my poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65