You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Summer Storm

in #poetry6 years ago

Found your blog from our discord group minnow-power 💜 the ocean really is so amazing it can be like a calm lake at times , and like your pictures 💪💙 i love ocean storms and wait for them. Because all the treasures come to the shoes 🐚🧡 . I just did a blog about some of my shells i found beach combing back home on maui. I hope u get to check it out. 🌸

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm so glad you found it and liked it. I'm in San Diego so it's just the big pond that separates me from the Islands. :)

I've grown up on the beach but never even visited Hawaii. My mom even lived there for a year when she was really young. I want to go and hike and fish. It would be something to see a tropical storm and all the goodies that wash up from it. :)

Do u know what island she lived on? I was born and raised on maui. I now live in Florida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83