You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life & Death Haikus: Aging Rep-utation 2 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

Very interesting! I like this approach and I think preparing your body and strengthening it while you are young is the best thing you can do to fight father time! Stay fit and stay healthy! :)

Great post! Follow and an upvote from me! :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by and taking time out to read my post. I appreciate it. Definitely stay healthy and fit. I have checked our your profile and upvoted your most recent post, you give quality oosts on health fitness food and nutrition that is great for the steemit community and the world. Keep it up. Is your boyfriend Chris also on Steemit?

Of course! I can't wait for your future posts!

Thank you for doing that! It means a lot! :) I am excited to hear that someone that is established like yourself appreciates my work! :)

He is not on Steemit yet but he is considering it strongly :) Hopefully a couple more little pushes and I will get him on here!

You're most welcome. He most definitely should join. If you know anyone who does music you can guide them to our Steemit Open Mic contest hosted by @luzcypher. I am one of the official judges. And yeah, my profile is filled with a multitude of topics and perspectives, not just health and fitness, but music, poetry, audiobook narrations, beat productions, live performances from me and my weekly judge top list for the open mic contest.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-83-original-blog

Feel free to check out last week's with Chris and you'll discover some amazing original artists right here in our community. So glad you have joined us as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85