You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Departure From You

in #poetry6 years ago

What a nice poem! I love it, did you write it?
Great Work!!!

Please think of sourcing your content when you blog on our platform. Like ... the photo was taken from ... source ... even if the poem or photo is created by yourself, it's always better to source everything ...

You can have a look at one of my latest posts to see how it should be done ... https://steemit.com/steemandme/@anutu/steem-and-me-five-questions-answered-a-challenge-by-snowpea

Please don't get me wrong, but sourcing is something we take very serious here.

Thank you so much for considering my feedback!

Sort:  

I wrote it myself Sir. Thanks!

And thanks for the tip too!

Great work!!! Keep this quality up!
Thanks again for your reply.

No problem! Thanks too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41