You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fetishization of Madness

in #poetry6 years ago

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you left a post in the NewbieResteem Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.

That is an odd picture, what the heck is that? Is it just a thing for a bunch of teenagers to stare at and go "what is that, I dunno, what is is it Joe" to get people to look up at like we used to do when mall hopping was in? Just what is it?

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues
Sort:  

Thank you! It's the London Eye! (I confess that I had to look it up just now to remember the name.) I took those photos on my trip to London back in 2008.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93