You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fetishization of Madness

in #poetry6 years ago

I am so happy to see your post selected by curie!! Such wonderful news. We’ve been upvoting and resteeming all along and it had to happen on the one we didn’t get to yet! It’s okay because you finally got the recognition deserved for your writing. I am truly happy for you. See, some fun paid off.

Sort:  

I got picked by curie? That’s crazy, I feel so honored. I literally just jumped up and down in excitement. I owe it to you guys at #newbieresteemday for helping me find an audience. Thank you so much!!

Look at your pending payout! Very well-deserved. You know we all praise your talent. It was bound to happen and so glad it did before the love turned to indifference. Way to go Mallory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90