You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS NOT A CURATION, THIS IS JUST OLD FASHIONED ENJOYMENT

in #poetry6 years ago

This is such a great write warpedpoetic. I admire how you put the image into words. You made that woman more beautiful in our eyes because of your poem! Great job!

Sort:  

Thank you @dawnshere. I was trying to share what I saw, the history behind the wrinkled, you know? Most times when we see the aged and elderly, we think they had never loved, they had never danced, they had never stolen kisses beneath a big moon, but it is not true, is it?
It was that memory I was trying to capture. I am glad you liked it.

The memory was truly captured in your writing.

At some point in our life, we've had quite a few sweet moments back when we were young. ^^

Yes we do. It is good to remember them and even tell of them so the memory will live on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87