Believe In Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I am awake at the hands of success, morning is waiting for new moments of the law of gravity. I believe in the freedom of the spirit and the strong work on the goals, beautiful eyes motivate my emotions to drink a new glass of happiness and your love.

  • b35487e0e17fde207d3fd37f61c4b79d.gif

  • Storm finds new ways to clear up outstanding debts, I see beautiful butterflies playing on the other side of the sun. Our message remains behind the hidden doors of the new history, you are the princess of my deepest fairy tales, together we conquer the world.

  • Show me the vision of passion, decision and pure love, I enjoy your angelic beauty and gentle words. Your lips kiss me with the truth as my passion flying in silky imagination. Every day is more beautiful than the previous one, you are a sign of my success.

  • Be here next to me, feel my passion in the love magic. Tigar walked along the coast in trance birds singing our ballad, you are the most beautiful event of my life, and that's why I put you in the place of the queen. Believe in yourself and true love, love is the main source of life.


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steemit School : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/315603886367734276/

Sort:  

I love it :)

Thank you very much

Wow
Really beautiful and eyes catching

I just wanna this that I love you from my heart
Deep inside my heart is where you dwell
In the agony of my soul, your love is soothing

Just like the rain
You’re my sugar rush
You’re the bone of my bones

You’re my ocean of passion
You’re my dream come true
Only you makes my heart go faster and slower at the same time

You’re a great poet @dobartim

See you on the top of our Success

See you at the top my friend

Thank you very much

Looking out through the windows, your amazing image i behold
It was a blessed morning, for your beauty i truly desire to hold
As my mind fixed on admiration, my flexibility you took away
As you walk down the street, my eyes cannot but quizzically look your way.

I ponder on the joy the sight of you fills to my heart, and i smile
A smile that is worth the price of diamond, i can't myself deny
Right there i understood the language my heart speaks
To love and cherish you, never to let you quit.

My little contribution. Nice poem @dobartim. Thanks for inspiring me to write this piece

See you on Steemit School

I will definitely be there. Thanks for the invitation. See you there soon!

Thank you very much

Real Life Is Coming to You.


we are very proud to be part of Steemitschool. today Make nymph a ta in steemit.We will make the fairy tale become reality in indonesia.
today all the steemitshool community do a very noble activity to keep the beach clean of garbage. Together Steemitschool beach care.

Thank you for this awesome moment

Thank you for your good moment ....

Wonderful imagery dobartim. I like the way you combine different scenarios

I see you on the class, keep going and make better comment.

Learning everyday. One step at a time. I tagged you in something I wanted you to see. Would be honored if you check it out.

Ok, when I have a time

Okay. Don't forget!

translator in spanish and sounds brilliand
https://steemit.com/poetry/@juanmallorca/greer-en-el-amor

Bad comment, learn about Steemit in Steemit School

This is breath taking and loving. You are very original and genuine in your admiration.

Thank you very much, see you on the top

Very nice post.
Heart touching.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43