You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe In Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Looking out through the windows, your amazing image i behold
It was a blessed morning, for your beauty i truly desire to hold
As my mind fixed on admiration, my flexibility you took away
As you walk down the street, my eyes cannot but quizzically look your way.

I ponder on the joy the sight of you fills to my heart, and i smile
A smile that is worth the price of diamond, i can't myself deny
Right there i understood the language my heart speaks
To love and cherish you, never to let you quit.

My little contribution. Nice poem @dobartim. Thanks for inspiring me to write this piece

Sort:  

See you on Steemit School

I will definitely be there. Thanks for the invitation. See you there soon!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32