It's Time

in #poetry6 years ago
  • It's time to wake up in the new ice age, this is the path of love that goes over the wire. We sit in comfortable chairs while writing emotions on the keyboard of life. You are the best school in the golden color of the crypto code - I buy new cars that drive me at the speed of the transaction.

  • c8bf2f4.gif
    Source - helloforos.com/t/rosas-rojas-en-el-jardin/323761

  • A new day arrives in a beautiful night, you have spilled milk through my cords while a clean future I watch the past through your eyes. We get new targets while we walk in the freedom pact, you are a snake wrapped around a new beauty with the character of a sex ladies.

  • The time has come to launch a stone that gives us wisdom, the power is related to faith while the will is burning at the stake of shame. We make differences between religions while spirituality is thrown into the sea of ​​sin - Wake up in pure love because you are a man who has a consciousness for a higher level of play.

  • It's time for love to take over the throne of the world. The time has come for honest friendships, businesses and ideas that bring a new level of happiness. The time has come to realize the true love above the material world - Every detail is given to raise the spirit level - That's life.

  • 7404a03f41c6e60f109046b9706021fb.gif
    Source - pinterest.co.uk/pin/323907398176217969/


Sort:  

poetry is a power source to connect emotions and internal feelings which we convey to others through words. Love to read it.

The new era that never leaves
Conjunct with the past of ash

Rises on particle wings:
Humanity fluttering its' eyelids.

It's time for a radiating dawn
To spring from beneath layers of ice

That love may dwell upon this earth
In hearts ablaze sublime.

I'm grateful for your #soulpoetry my talented friend @dobartim

Your comment is support from the highest level, thank you for your sincere friendship @d-pend

@dobartin, lovely post

ts time to be who i dream
its time to be who i mean
its time to be all i can be
its time to be the best kind of me

life come in phases
men in sizes
but here i am
making the best out of my time

i am here now
i am around now
i know what lies ahead
......dhamtex '17

now that is a poem!!!

Your poems are really life. It relates the time frame components, so jealous as it is. This time has a deadline. It comes and goes, the keen ones earns it. I was born on a particular time and will die on a particular time. The interval between the two time frames should be questioned, analysed and criticised.

I do personally cherish my time, I take care of my steps and move slowly but gently. I drink a little wine and my stomach longs for more but time always times me on how to life.

Let me be freed from this tight time and desappear on a traffic. Time is my tail and the only choice is to keep it on my bones

You are an exellent poet, go ahead

Thank you Sir. Your previous post too was awesome. I should learn more from you. I'm actually planning to write a poem about steemit. I do go to the street, schools and universities to promote steemit. I like marketing and I believe steemit is my place.

Yesterday, i also used our tennis play skills in promoting steemit. It was wonderful

Mesmerizing. I realy like your work. A good touch are the images you posted, so everything comes together as one.

I appreciate your work and passion. Keep it up.

Kind regards,
Anna, @arhitekt

The time has come that lives will be transformed through friendships and business ideas...
Beautiful poem! Good morning sir!

Really amazing poetry , your poem language really impressed me. I think it will be not only for me who read your post that person will be impressed . I can't written with glamorous language like you . Because i can't describe my feeling by writing but it really amazed me. Actually love is a emotional part of our life . So it is the time for love, just awesome dear. Thank you for sharing this post. Really i will be fan of your poetry. Keep it up.

Its time for ideas to rise, its time for businesses to rise, its time for collaboration, its time to show love, its time to bring joy to humanity, its time to raise our sense of belonging, its time to come out of poverty, its time for good will, its time to make it, its time for success. No other time is better, than now. Thanks for the inspiration sir.

It is our time

Your poetry is awesome
You have great choice 👍👍

Great piece of work...

has been born a sophisticated technology artist with love poems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22