You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time

in #poetry6 years ago

Your poems are really life. It relates the time frame components, so jealous as it is. This time has a deadline. It comes and goes, the keen ones earns it. I was born on a particular time and will die on a particular time. The interval between the two time frames should be questioned, analysed and criticised.

I do personally cherish my time, I take care of my steps and move slowly but gently. I drink a little wine and my stomach longs for more but time always times me on how to life.

Let me be freed from this tight time and desappear on a traffic. Time is my tail and the only choice is to keep it on my bones

Sort:  

You are an exellent poet, go ahead

Thank you Sir. Your previous post too was awesome. I should learn more from you. I'm actually planning to write a poem about steemit. I do go to the street, schools and universities to promote steemit. I like marketing and I believe steemit is my place.

Yesterday, i also used our tennis play skills in promoting steemit. It was wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84