Mission of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Control of emotions knocks at the door of change, we are wind in the hair of a beautiful horizon. We believe in the wonderful words of gentle lips, we remain lonely in the romantic nights of the moonlight. Opportunities come in the sounds of your words, lover's beauty builds love on star roads.

  • Knowledge is the power of quick reactions, we set new paradigms of material laws. Your movements adorn the work of artists, indescribable magic falls into the hands of love boundaries. Laws of the mind become old allies of our relationship, discipline brings persistent gifts to our future.

  • The mission of enthusiasm is walking through the bridges of friendship, the message of emotions flying on the wings of messages. The sources of the right causes become the fire codes of our love, you are the revelation of modern dance on the podium of perfection.

  • Beautiful materials dance on the waterfalls of our consciousness, I feel your energy through cosmic adventures. We repeat our old habits in the passion of opportunity, you are an obstacle that I do not want to solve. You are a mission that never ceases, you are the emotions that create waves of happiness in the love ocean.


Sort:  

Hello sir @dobartim. The metaphor you uses on each line are impressive. I am just starting writing a poem and I am on my 2nd poem, but I have to be honest, sometimes I am running of metaphor. haha.

It is amazing how your mind works with your creativity. Even with your previous poems, I must say, it has imprinted my mind, like playing around my imagination. I always want to comment on each poem you have, but because they are so intense and have deep meaning, sometimes I couldn't dig deeper. haha. Thank you for sharing your poetry sir @dobartim. Now, I have the courage to make poem.

We WIN Together. God bless you! :)

See you on the top

Thank you so much sir @dobartim. Enjoy your day sir!

beautiful images, accompanied by a beautiful poetry. while I see the images and I am reading your article I am inspired by the good words that are in your publication

Thank you very much

Great blog founder i did always like your post sir
@preciologya

We believe in the wonderful words of gentle lips, we remain lonely in the romantic nights of the moonlight. Opportunities come in the sounds of your words, lover's beauty builds love on star roads.

This up there ☝☝ got me..
We believe in love even though it hurts sometimes
We hope it finds us someday and stay without leaving 😔

Make one poetry

I'll do just that and tag you, Hope you don't mind?

Beautiful & Intriguing
We win together

See you on the top

Hello Boss, This post really heart touching. I think you are love king.

wow... amazing. thats beautifull

I'm waiting for your next post boss

your every post is always inspiration for us lots of love from here

I am glad you like it

My favourite line;
You are an obstacle I do not want to solve.. Simply construed but saddled with emotions.

You keep wowing me with your poetic devices.

I am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68