You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission of Love

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello sir @dobartim. The metaphor you uses on each line are impressive. I am just starting writing a poem and I am on my 2nd poem, but I have to be honest, sometimes I am running of metaphor. haha.

It is amazing how your mind works with your creativity. Even with your previous poems, I must say, it has imprinted my mind, like playing around my imagination. I always want to comment on each poem you have, but because they are so intense and have deep meaning, sometimes I couldn't dig deeper. haha. Thank you for sharing your poetry sir @dobartim. Now, I have the courage to make poem.

We WIN Together. God bless you! :)

Sort:  

See you on the top

Thank you so much sir @dobartim. Enjoy your day sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18