You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "See and Believe"

in #poetry6 years ago

This is such a beautiful poem my sister!!!!

I love how strong you are in this - and hopeful! and Im so glad that you're starting a brand new era!!!! its going to be amazing and wonderful and we are all cheering you on!!!

My two favorite lines!

My mind is a mess and the past hunts the now, that haunts the future...

and

Every fragile has a strength,

so so good!

you are a poet! and your heart is so evident! I can't wait to see and believe with you!!!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you lovely firefly ❤️ you always makes me smile and you are so amazing.
I'm happy to walk with you my sister into whatever crazy things the future holds 🤗

I'm glad you liked it and thank you for always being here and believing in me.
Love you more than you know ❤️🤗❤️💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85