Sort:  

You just made my day. I’m not sure what it is about you miss @foxyspirit but there’s a common interest or ‘something.’ How that conclusion is formed after just a few typed up sentences is beyond me but...

That’s awesome you can relate! Thank you so much for dropping a line, I appreciate it. I was telling my wife, when I copied this post from my notepad to the computer, as I got closer to the end I got more nervous about posting it. “Maybe I shouldn’t.. maybe I should... shouldn’t.”
-followin ya @foxy!

Good thing you did! Otherwise we would have missed out on a great write up. See what happens when you jump in ;)

There is a something for sure! I think it's cool that people can connect without a certain je ne c'est quoi to have happened. Past lives, common grounds, who knows! Cool eh :D

Thank you for the follow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81