You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn-ing Tonight

in #poetry4 years ago

Hey @dswigle, I've chosen your post as one of two I must curate for my entry to @zord189's latest PowerHouseCreatives contest.

He wants us to get photos from the posts we're curating, so I hope it's okay with you if I include one or two from this post, in my contest post and/or maybe a screenshot, with full attribution to you, of course.

@zord also instructs us to comment, tag and tell our choices what we're doing in the comment, and this is my notification to you. :)

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @free-reign! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Burn-Ing Tonight Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That is awesome of you. Too bad it is my least commented on. :) And thank you, I am truly honored.

Consider me notified! And have a great Sunday!

!tip

Hopefully it will get more love from the contest! :) And thank you!

Thank you ! I am sure it will. Saturday is always the worst day (for interaction) to post on, but, hey! It was his birthday, so truly whatcha gonna do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67